Menu

Our Staff

Kirsti Smith

Kirsti Smith

Executive Director


(817) 596-4640 ext. 118
kirsti.smith@pccoa.org

Kirsti Smith

Executive Director

Jennifer Bledsoe

Jennifer Bledsoe

Director of Operations


(817) 596-4640 ext. 116
jennifer@pccoa.org

Jennifer Bledsoe

Director of Operations

Gilbert Rivera

Gilbert Rivera

Kitchen Manager


(817) 596-4640 ext. 117
gilbert.rivera@pccoa.org

Gilbert Rivera

Kitchen Manager

Anita Capps

Anita Capps

Meals on Wheels Case Manager


(817) 596-4640 ext. 113
anita.capps@pccoa.org

Anita Capps

Meals on Wheels Case Manager

Kim Boone

Kim Boone

Meals on Wheels Coordinator


(817) 596-4640 ext. 112
kim.boone@pccoa.org

Kim Boone

Meals on Wheels Coordinator

Mendy Billingsley

Mendy Billingsley

Activities Director


(817) 596-4640 ext. 115
mendy.billingsley@pccoa.org

Mendy Billingsley

Activities Director

Denise Martinez

Denise Martinez

Kitchen Staff



Denise Martinez

Kitchen Staff

Kandyce Wilson

Kandyce Wilson

Kitchen Staff



Kandyce Wilson

Kitchen Staff

Jim Hahn

Jim Hahn

Program Assistant



Jim Hahn

Program Assistant

 

Board Members

Tom Kidd

Tom Kidd

President



Tom Kidd

President

Linda Harris

Linda Harris

Vice President



Linda Harris

Vice President

Peggy Hutton

Peggy Hutton

Secretary



Peggy Hutton

Secretary

Grant Lambdin

Grant Lambdin

Treasurer



Grant Lambdin

Treasurer

Ryan Carney

Ryan Carney



Ryan Carney

Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery



Daniel Montgomery

Linda Authier

Linda Authier



Linda Authier

Katie Durham

Katie Durham



Katie Durham