Menu

Our Staff

Kirsti Smith

Kirsti Smith

Executive Director


(817) 596-4640 ext. 118
kirsti.smith@pccoa.org

Kirsti Smith

Executive Director

Jennifer Bledsoe

Jennifer Bledsoe

Director of Operations


(817) 596-4640 ext. 116
jennifer@pccoa.org

Jennifer Bledsoe

Director of Operations

Gilbert Rivera

Gilbert Rivera

Kitchen Manager


(817) 596-4640 ext. 117
gilbert.rivera@pccoa.org

Gilbert Rivera

Kitchen Manager

Anita Capps

Anita Capps

Meals on Wheels Care Manager


(817) 596-4640 ext. 113
anita.capps@pccoa.org

Anita Capps

Meals on Wheels Care Manager

Kim Boone

Kim Boone

Meals on Wheels Coordinator


(817) 596-4640 ext. 112
kim.boone@pccoa.org

Kim Boone

Meals on Wheels Coordinator

Glenda Walley

Glenda Walley

Kitchen Staff



Glenda Walley

Kitchen Staff

Melissa Heard

Melissa Heard

Kitchen Staff



Melissa Heard

Kitchen Staff

Nikki Truax

Nikki Truax

Program Assistant



nikki.truax@pccoa.org

Nikki Truax

Program Assistant

Jim Hahn

Jim Hahn

Program Assistant



Jim Hahn

Program Assistant

 

Board Members

Tom Kidd

Tom Kidd

President



Tom Kidd

President

Joe Harris, Sr.

Joe Harris, Sr.

Vice President



Joe Harris, Sr.

Vice President

Terri Smith

Terri Smith

Secretary



Terri Smith

Secretary

Linda Harris

Linda Harris

Treasurer



Linda Harris

Treasurer

Donna Guest

Donna Guest

Parliamentarian



Donna Guest

Parliamentarian

Peggy Hutton

Peggy Hutton



Peggy Hutton

Ryan Carney

Ryan Carney



Ryan Carney